NHL Hockey

#32
Ross Johnston
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-5 Born: 2/18/1994
Position: RWWeight: 235 Birthplace: Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

Latest News
Jan. 26 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Ross Johnston had 8:05 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 24 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Ross Johnston had 8:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Ross Johnston had 11:15 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST5:44 PM CST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET21:44 BRT - Ross Johnston had 6:28 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Ross Johnston had 8:16 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-0 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Ross Johnston had 8:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.