NHL Hockey

#32
Ross Johnston
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-5 Born: 2/18/1994
Position: LWWeight: 235 Birthplace: Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

Latest News
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Ross Johnston had 8:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 13 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Ross Johnston had 6:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Ross Johnston had 8:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 8-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 26 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Ross Johnston had 9:17 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Ross Johnston had 11:13 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 20 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Ross Johnston had 10:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYI 1 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 NYI 24 3 3 6 0 62 0 0 0 19 15.79
2018-19 NYI 17 1 3 4 3 23 0 0 0 12 8.33
2019-20 NYI 32 3 1 4 1 78 0 0 0 16 18.75
2020-21 NYI 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 75 7 7 14 4 167 0 0 0 47 14.89

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYI 5 0 0 0 1 12 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 1 12 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.