NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Justin Dowling
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-10 Born: 10/1/1990
Position: CWeight: 180 Birthplace: Cochrane, Alberta

Latest News
May 7 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)23:05 ET0:05 BRT - Justin Dowling had 12:55 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET17:55 BRT - Justin Dowling had 10:38 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)23:23 ET0:23 BRT - Justin Dowling had 8:21 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)23:23 ET0:23 BRT - Justin Dowling had 8:14 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Justin Dowling had an assist in 8:48 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dowling now has two assists on the season.
Apr. 27 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST3:29 PM CST4:29 PM EST1:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET18:29 BRT - Justin Dowling had 8:51 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 25 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)23:20 ET0:20 BRT - Justin Dowling had 11:44 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Justin Dowling had 11:57 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 20 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Justin Dowling had 11:24 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 17 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Justin Dowling had an assist in 14:30 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dowling now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 15 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Justin Dowling had 13:16 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 13 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Justin Dowling had 9:29 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)23:29 ET0:29 BRT - Justin Dowling had 9:15 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Justin Dowling had 14:12 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 5 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Justin Dowling had 14:04 of ice time in the Stars' 6-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Mar. 27 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Justin Dowling had 7:39 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Justin Dowling had 13:42 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Justin Dowling had 14:04 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 6 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Justin Dowling had 11:08 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Justin Dowling had 13:31 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 overtime loss to the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Justin Dowling had 9:48 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 28 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST4:45 PM CST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET19:45 BRT - Justin Dowling had 14:40 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Justin Dowling had 14:42 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 23 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST8:27 PM CST9:27 PM EST6:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET23:27 BRT - Justin Dowling had an assist in 11:51 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dowling now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.