NHL Hockey

#11
Andreas Johnsson
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-10 Born: 11/21/1994
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 2 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 17:46 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET18:44 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 14:32 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET16:49 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 17:53 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 18:05 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET22:43 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 12:18 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Andreas Johnsson tallied one goal and one assist in 19:09 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Johnsson now has three goals and three assists on the season.
Feb. 20 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST1:08 PM CST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET17:08 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 17:27 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had an assist in 14:44 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Johnsson now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 13:53 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 9 2 1 3 -2 0 0 0 0 19 10.53
2018-19 Tor 73 20 23 43 14 32 3 0 3 130 15.38
2019-20 Tor 43 8 13 21 0 14 4 0 1 78 10.26
2020-21 NJ 18 3 3 6 5 6 1 0 0 25 12.00
Career 143 33 40 73 17 52 8 0 4 252 13.10

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 6 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
2018-19 Tor 7 1 3 4 -4 0 1 0 1 15 6.67
2019-20 Tor 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 14 2 4 6 -2 2 1 0 1 24 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.