NHL Hockey

#44
Kyle Burroughs
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-0 Born: 7/12/1995
Position: DWeight: 193 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Kyle Burroughs had 12:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Kyle Burroughs had 8:48 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST10:54 PM CST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE23:54 ET2:54 BRT - Kyle Burroughs had 2:44 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Kraken on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST11:22 PM CST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE0:22 ET3:22 BRT - Kyle Burroughs had 11:46 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Col 5 0 1 1 1 5 0 0 0 3 0.00
2021-22 Van 30 1 2 3 -5 26 0 0 0 31 3.23
Career 35 1 3 4 -4 31 0 0 0 34 2.94


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.