NHL Hockey

#8
Dominik Kubalik
G A Pts
8 6 14
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 8/21/1995
Position: LWWeight: 179 Birthplace: Plzen, Czech Republic

Latest News
Jan. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Dominik Kubalik scored one goal in 13:08 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kubalik now has eight goals on the season.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Dominik Kubalik scored one goal in 15:55 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kubalik now has seven goals on the season.
Jan. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had 12:30 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST10:34 PM CST11:34 PM EST8:34 UAE23:34 ET2:34 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had 18:13 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had 16:25 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-4 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had 14:34 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had 17:09 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 1 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had 13:39 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 18 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Dominik Kubalik scored one goal in 12:12 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kubalik now has six goals on the season.
Dec. 17 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had an assist in 14:27 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kubalik now has six assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 68 30 16 46 2 16 4 0 3 157 19.11
2020-21 Chi 56 17 21 38 -3 18 4 0 1 156 10.90
2021-22 Chi 38 8 6 14 -12 8 3 0 0 82 9.76
Career 162 55 43 98 -13 42 11 0 4 395 13.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 9 4 4 8 -2 4 3 0 2 21 19.05
Career 9 4 4 8 -2 4 3 0 2 21 19.05

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.