NHL Hockey

#81
Anton Blidh
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 3/14/1995
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Molnlycke, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 5 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Anton Blidh had 9:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Flyers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Anton Blidh had 9:40 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 19 1 1 2 -2 7 0 0 0 26 3.85
2017-18 Bos 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 Bos 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Bos 7 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 Bos 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 30 1 1 2 -3 9 0 0 0 36 2.78


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.