NHL Hockey

#64
Brian Pinho
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-1 Born: 5/11/1995
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Beverly, Massachusetts

Stats
Latest News
Jan. 24 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET20:00 BRT - Brian Pinho had 8:11 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Brian Pinho had 7:26 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout win over the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Was 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Was 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.