NHL Hockey

#76
Jonny Brodzinski
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/19/1993
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Ham Lake, Minnesota

Latest News
May 9 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Jonny Brodzinski had 10:39 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jonny Brodzinski had 10:27 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Jonny Brodzinski had 11:07 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 LA 6 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 17 0.00
2017-18 LA 35 4 2 6 4 6 0 0 1 53 7.55
2018-19 LA 13 2 1 3 0 2 0 0 0 17 11.76
2019-20 SJ 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 NYR 5 1 0 1 0 4 0 0 0 7 14.29
2021-22 NYR 22 1 1 2 1 10 0 0 0 34 2.94
Career 84 8 7 15 7 24 0 0 1 133 6.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 NYR 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.