NHL Hockey

#75
Connor Clifton
G A Pts
2 8 10
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-11 Born: 4/28/1995
Position: DWeight: 191 Birthplace: Long Branch, New Jersey

Latest News
May 14 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST4:27 PM CST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)18:27 ET19:27 BRT - Connor Clifton had 15:58 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Connor Clifton had an assist in 17:23 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Clifton now has one assist on the season.
May 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Connor Clifton scored one goal in 17:07 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Clifton now has one goal on the season.
May 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Connor Clifton had 20:16 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 6 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Connor Clifton had 17:33 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Connor Clifton had 15:54 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 2 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Connor Clifton had 15:35 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Connor Clifton had 21:05 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Connor Clifton had 15:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Connor Clifton had 12:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 24 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Connor Clifton had an assist in 16:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Clifton now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 23 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Connor Clifton had 12:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Connor Clifton had 13:38 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.