NHL Hockey

#75
Connor Clifton
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-11 Born: 4/28/1995
Position: DWeight: 191 Birthplace: Long Branch, New Jersey

Latest News
Jan. 22 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Connor Clifton had 13:01 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Connor Clifton had 10:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Connor Clifton had 19:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Connor Clifton had 21:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Connor Clifton had 16:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Connor Clifton had 16:01 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 19 0 1 1 5 15 0 0 0 22 0.00
2019-20 Bos 31 2 0 2 4 12 0 0 0 20 10.00
2020-21 Bos 44 1 6 7 10 38 0 0 0 48 2.08
2021-22 Bos 25 1 1 2 -2 22 0 0 0 34 2.94
Career 119 4 8 12 17 87 0 0 0 124 3.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 18 2 3 5 2 16 0 0 1 11 18.18
2019-20 Bos 8 1 2 3 -1 6 0 0 0 12 8.33
2020-21 Bos 10 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 36 3 5 8 1 24 0 0 1 33 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.