NHL Hockey

#75
Connor Clifton
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-11 Born: 4/28/1995
Position: DWeight: 191 Birthplace: Long Branch, New Jersey

Latest News
Jan. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Connor Clifton had 17:24 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Connor Clifton had 13:01 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Connor Clifton had 10:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Connor Clifton had 19:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Connor Clifton had 21:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.