NHL Hockey

#64
Tyler Motte
G A Pts
7 8 15
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-10 Born: 3/10/1995
Position: LWWeight: 192 Birthplace: St. Clair, Michigan

Latest News
May 18 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Tyler Motte had 11:37 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 15 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Tyler Motte had 16:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Tyler Motte had 9:32 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.