NHL Hockey

#64
Tyler Motte
G A Pts
4 4 8
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-10 Born: 3/10/1995
Position: LWWeight: 192 Birthplace: St. Clair, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Tyler Motte had an assist in 15:05 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Motte now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 16 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Tyler Motte had 15:32 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Tyler Motte had 13:53 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Tyler Motte tallied one goal and one assist in 13:57 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Motte now has four goals and three assists on the season.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Tyler Motte had an assist in 11:19 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Motte now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 1 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST10:54 PM CST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE23:54 ET2:54 BRT - Tyler Motte scored one goal in 15:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Kraken on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Motte now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 31 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST11:22 PM CST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE0:22 ET3:22 BRT - Tyler Motte had 14:06 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 33 4 3 7 2 14 0 0 0 46 8.70
2017-18 Cls 31 3 2 5 -3 2 0 0 0 42 7.14
2017-18 Van 15 2 0 2 -1 4 0 0 0 22 9.09
2017-18 Tot 46 5 2 7 -4 6 0 0 0 64 7.81
2018-19 Van 74 9 7 16 -12 10 0 2 1 114 7.89
2019-20 Van 34 4 4 8 -10 10 0 0 0 38 10.53
2020-21 Van 24 6 3 9 0 14 0 0 1 40 15.00
2021-22 Van 24 4 4 8 -1 14 0 0 1 37 10.81
Career 235 32 23 55 -25 68 0 2 3 339 9.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Van 17 4 1 5 0 2 0 1 1 29 13.79
Career 17 4 1 5 0 2 0 1 1 29 13.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.