NHL Hockey

#9
Andrew Copp
G A Pts
14 20 34
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 7/8/1994
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Ann Arbor, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Andrew Copp had 19:17 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Andrew Copp had an assist in 18:09 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Copp now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 12 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Andrew Copp had 19:51 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 10 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Andrew Copp tallied one goal and one assist in 17:58 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Copp now has 14 goals and 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Andrew Copp scored one goal in 16:53 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Copp now has 13 goals on the season.
Apr. 5 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Andrew Copp had two assists in 19:12 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Copp now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 2 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Andrew Copp scored one goal in 20:08 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Copp now has 12 goals on the season.
Mar. 31 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Andrew Copp had 21:20 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Andrew Copp scored one goal in 16:55 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Copp now has 11 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2015-16 Wpg 77 7 6 13 8 6 0 0 0 54 12.96
2016-17 Wpg 64 9 8 17 8 18 0 1 1 77 11.69
2017-18 Wpg 82 9 19 28 17 14 0 2 0 96 9.38
2018-19 Wpg 69 11 14 25 20 6 0 1 2 82 13.41
2019-20 Wpg 63 10 16 26 -3 10 1 0 5 121 8.26
2020-21 Wpg 44 14 20 34 4 18 6 0 1 93 15.05
Career 400 60 84 144 56 72 7 4 9 527 11.39

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 16 1 2 3 -1 4 0 0 0 17 5.88
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 5 5 3 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 2 0 2 -2 4 1 0 0 7 28.57
Career 26 3 7 10 0 10 1 0 0 32 9.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.