NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
Juuse Saros
W GAA Sv%
4 2.97 0.896
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 4/19/1995
Position: GWeight: 180 Birthplace: Forssa, Finland

Latest News
Dec. 10 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 24 of 25 shots in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 4-6-2 on the season with a 2.96 GAA and .896 save percentage.
Nov. 30 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-6-2 on the season with a 3.12 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Nov. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Predators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-5-2 on the season with a 3.13 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Nov. 25 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Blues on Monday. The victory pushed him to 3-5-1 on the season with a 3.06 GAA and .894 save percentage.
Nov. 23 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 24 of 26 shots in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-5-1 on the season with a 3.20 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Nov. 21 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 5 of 5 shots in the Predators' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. Saros did not factor in the decision and remained at 1-5-1 on the season with a 3.34 GAA and .888 save percentage.
Nov. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-5-1 on the season with a 3.47 GAA and .886 save percentage.
Nov. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 7 of 10 shots in the Predators' 7-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. Saros did not factor in the decision and remained at 1-4-1 on the season with a 3.67 GAA and .882 save percentage.
Nov. 10 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Predators' 2-1 shootout loss to the Sharks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-4-1 on the season with a 3.48 GAA and .890 save percentage.
Nov. 7 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 19 of 23 shots in the Predators' 9-4 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. Saros did not factor in the decision and remained at 1-4-0 on the season with a 3.98 GAA and .876 save percentage.
Nov. 2 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST1:35 PM CST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE15:35 ET16:35 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-4-0 on the season with a 3.62 GAA and .884 save percentage.
Oct. 26 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Predators' 3-2 overtime win over the Lightning on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-3-0 on the season with a 3.99 GAA and .872 save percentage.
Oct. 17 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-3-0 on the season with a 4.74 GAA and .853 save percentage.
Oct. 12 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 30 of 36 shots in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Kings on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 5.10 GAA and .841 save percentage.
Oct. 5 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 23 of 27 shots in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 4.15 GAA and .852 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Nsh 1 58 3.10 0 1 0 - 1 0 3 23 0.870
2016-17 Nsh 21 1199 2.35 10 8 3 - 6 1 47 614 0.923
2017-18 Nsh 26 1496 2.44 11 5 7 - 2 3 61 810 0.925
2018-19 Nsh 31 1696 2.62 17 10 2 - 5 3 74 870 0.915
2019-20 Nsh 15 809 2.97 4 6 2 - 4 0 40 384 0.896
Career 94 5260 2.57 42 30 14 - 18 7 225 2701 0.917

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Nsh 2 56 3.16 0 0 0 - 0 0 3 17 0.824
2017-18 Nsh 4 113 1.05 0 0 0 - 3 0 2 42 0.952
2018-19 Nsh 1 45 1.33 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 21 0.952
Career 7 215 1.67 0 0 0 - 3 0 6 80 0.925

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.