NHL Hockey

#28
Oliver Bjorkstrand
G A Pts
6 10 16
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 4/10/1995
Position: RWWeight: 177 Birthplace: Herning, Denmark

Latest News
Feb. 28 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET18:43 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 17:11 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET18:40 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 14:04 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 16:55 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand scored two goals in 18:27 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bjorkstrand now has six goals on the season.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had an assist in 14:57 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjorkstrand now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 18 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 14:15 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had an assist in 14:04 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Bjorkstrand now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 13 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 16:09 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had an assist in 14:50 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bjorkstrand now has eight assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Cls 12 4 4 8 6 0 0 0 1 25 16.00
2016-17 Cls 26 6 7 13 4 6 0 0 2 55 10.91
2017-18 Cls 82 11 29 40 4 9 3 0 2 163 6.75
2018-19 Cls 77 23 13 36 8 8 3 0 1 161 14.29
2019-20 Cls 49 21 15 36 8 12 3 0 5 162 12.96
2020-21 Cls 23 6 10 16 -4 23 2 0 0 51 11.76
Career 269 71 78 149 26 58 11 0 11 617 11.51

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 5 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2018-19 Cls 10 2 3 5 -1 0 1 0 2 26 7.69
2019-20 Cls 10 3 0 3 -5 0 1 0 1 25 12.00
Career 31 6 6 12 -8 0 2 0 3 64 9.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.