NHL Hockey

#28
Oliver Bjorkstrand
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 4/10/1995
Position: RWWeight: 177 Birthplace: Herning, Denmark

Latest News
Jan. 23 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST2:49 PM CST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)15:49 ET18:49 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 19:09 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand tallied one goal and one assist in 18:33 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjorkstrand now has two goals and three assists on the season.
Jan. 19 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 17:29 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 18 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE14:00 ET17:00 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand tallied one goal and one assist in 20:24 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjorkstrand now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Jan. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 17:28 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 17:08 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.