NHL Hockey

#23
Carter Verhaeghe
G A Pts
13 18 31
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 8/14/1995
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had an assist in 16:09 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Verhaeghe now has 19 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe scored two goals in 13:52 of ice time in the Panthers' 9-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Verhaeghe now has 13 goals on the season.
Jan. 14 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe scored one goal in 15:18 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Verhaeghe now has 11 goals on the season.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 15:05 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe scored two goals in 17:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Verhaeghe now has 10 goals on the season.
Jan. 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 18:12 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had two assists in 17:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Verhaeghe now has 18 assists on the season.
Jan. 1 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 15:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 30 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had an assist in 15:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 9-3 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Verhaeghe now has 16 assists on the season.
Dec. 29 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe scored one goal in 15:47 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Verhaeghe now has eight goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 TB 52 9 4 13 -9 8 1 0 1 57 15.79
2020-21 Fla 43 18 18 36 24 31 1 1 3 107 16.82
2021-22 Fla 37 13 18 31 14 22 0 0 1 75 17.33
Career 132 40 40 80 29 61 2 1 5 239 16.74

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 TB 8 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 Fla 6 2 1 3 -3 2 1 0 0 18 11.11
Career 14 2 3 5 -4 4 1 0 0 23 8.70

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.