NHL Hockey

#23
Carter Verhaeghe
G A Pts
17 18 35
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 8/14/1995
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 10 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE15:40 ET16:40 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 20:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 19:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had two assists in 20:12 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Verhaeghe now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 4 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET19:37 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 16:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 3 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had an assist in 18:50 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Verhaeghe now has 16 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.