NHL Hockey

#
Kurtis Gabriel
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: RWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Jan. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Kurtis Gabriel had 6:39 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Kurtis Gabriel had 5:24 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Min 3 0 0 0 1 10 0 0 0 1 0.00
2016-17 Min 13 0 1 1 0 29 0 0 0 3 0.00
2018-19 NJ 22 2 2 4 0 59 0 0 1 7 28.57
2020-21 SJ 11 0 0 0 1 55 0 0 0 4 0.00
2021-22 Chi 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 51 2 3 5 2 153 0 0 1 15 13.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Min 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.