NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Anthony Duclair
G A Pts
6 3 9
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-11 Born: 8/26/1995
Position: RWWeight: 198 Birthplace: Pointe-Claire, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 13 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 16:02 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 14:06 of ice time in the Senators' 8-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Anthony Duclair had an assist in 17:45 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Duclair now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 7 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Anthony Duclair scored one goal in 19:24 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Duclair now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 18:55 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 4 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Anthony Duclair had an assist in 16:23 of ice time in the Senators' 6-2 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Duclair now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 2 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Anthony Duclair scored one goal in 16:45 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Duclair now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Anthony Duclair scored one goal in 16:22 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Duclair now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Anthony Duclair had an assist in 16:57 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Duclair now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 23 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Anthony Duclair scored two goals in 15:11 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Duclair now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 21 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 9:09 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 13:53 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 15:18 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:45 GMT2:45 11:45 AM MST12:45 PM CST1:45 PM EST22:45 UAE14:45 ET15:45 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 17:32 of ice time in the Senators' 2-0 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 17:31 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Anthony Duclair scored one goal in 12:57 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Duclair now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 17:59 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 17:30 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYR 18 1 6 7 4 4 0 0 0 18 5.56
2015-16 Ari 81 20 24 44 12 49 8 0 2 105 19.05
2016-17 Ari 58 5 10 15 -7 14 0 0 1 76 6.58
2017-18 Ari 33 9 6 15 -5 10 3 0 1 68 13.24
2017-18 Chi 23 2 6 8 0 6 0 0 1 29 6.90
2017-18 Tot 56 11 12 23 -5 16 3 0 2 97 11.34
2018-19 Cls 53 11 8 19 -3 12 4 0 2 92 11.96
2018-19 Ott 21 8 6 14 1 2 3 0 1 40 20.00
2018-19 Tot 74 19 14 33 -2 14 7 0 3 132 14.39
2019-20 Ott 17 6 3 9 -1 10 0 0 0 50 12.00
Career 304 62 69 131 1 107 18 0 8 478 12.97


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.