NHL Hockey

#10
Anthony Duclair
G A Pts
18 15 33
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-11 Born: 8/26/1995
Position: RWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Pointe-Claire, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 23 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Anthony Duclair scored one goal in 19:22 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 loss to the Kraken on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Duclair now has 18 goals on the season.
Jan. 21 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Anthony Duclair had an assist in 16:54 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Duclair now has 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Anthony Duclair scored one goal in 15:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-0 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Duclair now has 17 goals on the season.
Jan. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 18:25 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Anthony Duclair tallied one goal and one assist in 13:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 9-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Duclair now has 16 goals and 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Anthony Duclair tallied one goal and two assists in 12:39 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +6 for the game. Duclair now has 15 goals and 13 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 15:52 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Anthony Duclair tallied one goal and one assist in 16:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Duclair now has 14 goals and 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 16:35 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYR 18 1 6 7 4 4 0 0 0 18 5.56
2015-16 Ari 81 20 24 44 12 49 8 0 2 105 19.05
2016-17 Ari 58 5 10 15 -7 14 0 0 1 76 6.58
2017-18 Ari 33 9 6 15 -5 10 3 0 1 68 13.24
2017-18 Chi 23 2 6 8 0 6 0 0 1 29 6.90
2017-18 Tot 56 11 12 23 -5 16 3 0 2 97 11.34
2018-19 Cls 53 11 8 19 -3 12 4 0 2 92 11.96
2018-19 Ott 21 8 6 14 1 2 3 0 1 40 20.00
2018-19 Tot 74 19 14 33 -2 14 7 0 3 132 14.39
2019-20 Ott 66 23 17 40 -5 18 5 2 2 184 12.50
2020-21 Fla 43 10 22 32 27 18 1 0 1 104 9.62
2021-22 Fla 34 18 15 33 25 6 3 0 3 75 24.00
Career 430 107 120 227 49 139 27 2 14 791 13.53

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Fla 6 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 6 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.