NHL Hockey

Latest News
Apr. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 13:51 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-4 win over the Blues on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET23:20 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 13:33 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 26 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 13:39 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 25 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 12:10 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-4 shootout loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Mattias Janmark had an assist in 15:24 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Janmark now has 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 18 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 12:34 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 16 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 14:18 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Mattias Janmark had two assists in 16:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Janmark now has 15 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 73 15 14 29 12 16 0 1 3 108 13.89
2017-18 Dal 81 19 15 34 -13 24 4 2 4 136 13.97
2018-19 Dal 81 6 19 25 -4 24 0 0 0 105 5.71
2019-20 Dal 62 6 15 21 -5 12 1 1 0 86 6.98
2020-21 Chi 41 10 9 19 -17 8 4 1 0 72 13.89
2020-21 VGK 15 1 4 5 5 2 0 0 0 23 4.35
2020-21 Tot 56 11 13 24 -12 10 4 1 0 95 11.58
2021-22 VGK 67 9 16 25 3 21 0 2 1 89 10.11
Career 420 66 92 158 -19 107 9 7 8 619 10.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 12 2 3 5 -3 2 0 0 0 18 11.11
2018-19 Dal 7 1 2 3 -1 8 0 0 1 10 10.00
2019-20 Dal 26 1 7 8 0 38 0 0 0 32 3.13
2020-21 VGK 16 4 4 8 1 0 0 0 0 19 21.05
Career 61 8 16 24 -3 48 0 0 1 79 10.13

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.