NHL Hockey

#89
Pavel Buchnevich
G A Pts
19 21 40
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 4/17/1995
Position: RWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Cherepovets, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 20 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST6:25 PM CST7:25 PM EST4:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ET21:25 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 16:42 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 18 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 20:34 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 17 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST12:10 PM CST1:10 PM EST22:10 UAE14:10 ET15:10 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had a hat trick in 19:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Buchnevich now has 19 goals on the season.
Apr. 15 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 16:36 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich tallied one goal and one assist in 19:05 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Buchnevich now has 16 goals and 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 17:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 16:36 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had an assist in 18:24 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Buchnevich now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich tallied one goal and one assist in 16:17 of ice time in the Rangers' 8-4 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Buchnevich now has 15 goals and 19 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYR 41 8 12 20 6 13 1 0 0 55 14.55
2017-18 NYR 74 14 29 43 -3 20 5 0 4 136 10.29
2018-19 NYR 64 21 17 38 -10 13 7 0 1 119 17.65
2019-20 NYR 68 16 30 46 2 24 4 0 1 148 10.81
2020-21 NYR 45 19 21 40 10 15 1 3 1 105 18.10
Career 292 78 109 187 5 85 18 3 7 563 13.85

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYR 5 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 8 0 1 1 0 6 0 0 0 15 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.