NHL Hockey

#89
Pavel Buchnevich
G A Pts
4 8 12
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 4/17/1995
Position: RWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Cherepovets, Russia

Latest News
Feb. 20 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST1:24 PM CST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE14:24 ET17:24 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had two assists in 18:05 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Buchnevich now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 18 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had an assist in 18:09 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Buchnevich now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich scored one goal in 19:08 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Buchnevich now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 12 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 20:34 of ice time in the Rangers' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 21:36 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 19:22 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-0 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich scored one goal in 15:38 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Buchnevich now has three goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYR 41 8 12 20 6 13 1 0 0 55 14.55
2017-18 NYR 74 14 29 43 -3 20 5 0 4 136 10.29
2018-19 NYR 64 21 17 38 -10 13 7 0 1 119 17.65
2019-20 NYR 68 16 30 46 2 24 4 0 1 148 10.81
2020-21 NYR 16 4 8 12 -2 5 0 0 1 40 10.00
Career 263 63 96 159 -7 75 17 0 7 498 12.65

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYR 5 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 8 0 1 1 0 6 0 0 0 15 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.