NHL Hockey

#22
Brett Pesce
G A Pts
3 18 21
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-3 Born: 11/15/1994
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Tarrytown, New York

Latest News
Apr. 20 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Brett Pesce had 24:00 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Brett Pesce had 24:28 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Brett Pesce had 23:23 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Brett Pesce had an assist in 24:08 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pesce now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 12 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Brett Pesce had 23:39 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 10 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Brett Pesce had 22:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Brett Pesce had 22:22 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Brett Pesce had 21:22 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Brett Pesce had an assist in 24:29 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 1-0 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pesce now has 17 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.