NHL Hockey

#22
Brett Pesce
G A Pts
2 11 13
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-3 Born: 11/15/1994
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Tarrytown, New York

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Brett Pesce had 18:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Brett Pesce had an assist in 22:04 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pesce now has 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Brett Pesce had 23:07 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Brett Pesce had an assist in 21:20 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pesce now has 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 7 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Brett Pesce had an assist in 20:06 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pesce now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 1 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET17:49 BRT - Brett Pesce had an assist in 22:32 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pesce now has eight assists on the season.
Dec. 30 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Brett Pesce had 20:54 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-0 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Car 69 4 12 16 -7 16 1 0 1 85 4.71
2016-17 Car 82 2 18 20 23 20 0 0 0 109 1.83
2017-18 Car 65 3 16 19 -6 18 0 0 1 88 3.41
2018-19 Car 73 7 22 29 35 24 0 0 2 98 7.14
2019-20 Car 61 4 14 18 7 27 0 0 0 104 3.85
2020-21 Car 55 4 21 25 14 20 1 0 0 89 4.49
2021-22 Car 24 2 11 13 4 12 1 0 1 45 4.44
Career 429 26 114 140 70 137 3 0 5 618 4.21

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 0 6 6 4 0 0 0 0 20 0.00
2020-21 Car 11 2 3 5 1 2 0 0 0 28 7.14
Career 26 2 9 11 5 2 0 0 0 48 4.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.