NHL Hockey

#59
Tyler Bertuzzi
G A Pts
9 9 18
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 2/24/1995
Position: LWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Sudbury, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 6 4:16 AM PT5:16 AM MT6:16 AM CT7:16 AM ET12:16 GMT20:16 5:16 AM MST6:16 AM CST7:16 AM EST16:16 UAE7:16 ET10:16 BRT - Bertuzzi (COVID-19 protocol) has been moved to injured reserve.
Analysis: Bertuzzi has not played since Nov. 30 after racking up nine goals and nine assists in his first 20 games this season.
Nov. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi had 19:36 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi had 19:42 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi had an assist in 19:26 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bertuzzi now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi had 19:03 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Det 7 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Det 48 7 17 24 -7 39 1 0 1 83 8.43
2018-19 Det 73 21 26 47 11 36 3 0 4 131 16.03
2019-20 Det 71 21 27 48 -23 40 3 0 1 129 16.28
2020-21 Det 9 5 2 7 0 4 3 0 1 20 25.00
2021-22 Det 20 9 9 18 9 12 1 0 2 49 18.37
Career 228 63 81 144 -11 131 11 0 9 415 15.18


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.