NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#59
Tyler Bertuzzi
G A Pts
8 12 20
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 2/24/1995
Position: LWWeight: 199 Birthplace: Sudbury, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 17 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST11:22 PM CST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE0:22 ET3:22 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi had 20:55 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi scored two goals in 16:51 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bertuzzi now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi had two assists in 21:20 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bertuzzi now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 10 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST6:07 PM CST7:07 PM EST4:07 UAE (+1)19:07 ET22:07 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi had 18:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi had two assists in 19:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bertuzzi now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 6 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi had 19:40 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 4 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi had 20:46 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi had 20:10 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi scored one goal in 16:55 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bertuzzi now has six goals on the season.
Oct. 29 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi had an assist in 19:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bertuzzi now has eight assists on the season.
Oct. 27 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST4:40 PM CST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET19:40 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi tallied one goal and one assist in 20:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bertuzzi now has five goals and seven assists on the season.
Oct. 25 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi had 21:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 23 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi scored one goal in 19:22 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Bertuzzi now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 22 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi had an assist in 19:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Bertuzzi now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi had an assist in 20:09 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bertuzzi now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi had 15:06 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi had an assist in 18:38 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bertuzzi now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi had 19:58 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi scored one goal in 19:19 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bertuzzi now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 8 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi had 20:12 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi had an assist in 20:47 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bertuzzi now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi tallied two goals and two assists in 19:48 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Bertuzzi now has two goals and two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Det 7 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Det 48 7 17 24 -7 39 1 0 1 83 8.43
2018-19 Det 73 21 26 47 11 36 3 0 4 131 16.03
2019-20 Det 22 8 12 20 -3 6 0 0 0 45 17.78
Career 150 36 55 91 0 81 4 0 5 262 13.74


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.