NHL Hockey

Latest News
Apr. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - William Carrier had 12:48 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-4 win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET23:20 BRT - William Carrier had 12:32 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - William Carrier scored one goal in 11:48 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Carrier now has nine goals on the season.
Apr. 25 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - William Carrier scored one goal in 12:13 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-4 shootout loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carrier now has eight goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.