NHL Hockey

Latest News
Feb. 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET0:31 BRT - William Carrier had 10:02 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST11:58 PM CST12:58 AM EST9:58 UAE0:58 ET2:58 BRT - William Carrier had 7:24 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - William Carrier had 7:28 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - William Carrier had 9:21 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - William Carrier had 10:36 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 11 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE23:32 ET2:32 BRT - William Carrier had 10:22 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 loss to the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 9 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - William Carrier had an assist in 9:09 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-4 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carrier now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 7 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST3:45 PM CST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET19:45 BRT - William Carrier had 8:31 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Kings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Buf 41 5 3 8 -1 21 0 0 1 50 10.00
2017-18 VGK 37 1 2 3 -3 19 0 0 0 52 1.92
2018-19 VGK 54 8 1 9 -4 29 0 0 1 85 9.41
2019-20 VGK 71 7 12 19 0 39 0 0 1 99 7.07
2020-21 VGK 16 0 1 1 -4 6 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 219 21 19 40 -12 114 0 0 3 301 6.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 10 0 0 0 -1 8 0 0 0 11 0.00
2018-19 VGK 7 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 VGK 20 2 1 3 3 10 0 0 2 25 8.00
Career 37 2 1 3 1 24 0 0 2 44 4.55

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.