NHL Hockey

#62
Artturi Lehkonen
G A Pts
3 7 10
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-11 Born: 7/4/1995
Position: LWWeight: 179 Birthplace: Piikkio, Finland

Latest News
Nov. 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 11:29 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen scored one goal in 14:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lehkonen now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 26 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 15:22 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen tallied one goal and one assist in 15:27 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lehkonen now has two goals and seven assists on the season.
Nov. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen tallied one goal and one assist in 16:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lehkonen now has one goal and six assists on the season.
Nov. 18 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 15:51 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-0 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 16:01 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had an assist in 18:41 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lehkonen now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 13 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had an assist in 13:21 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lehkonen now has four assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Mon 73 18 10 28 -1 8 2 1 3 158 11.39
2017-18 Mon 66 12 9 21 -11 20 3 1 3 164 7.32
2018-19 Mon 82 11 20 31 10 32 0 0 4 176 6.25
2019-20 Mon 70 13 14 27 2 24 0 1 1 140 9.29
2020-21 Mon 47 7 6 13 -2 6 0 2 0 78 8.97
2021-22 Mon 24 3 7 10 -2 12 0 0 0 42 7.14
Career 362 64 66 130 -4 102 5 5 11 758 8.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Mon 6 2 2 4 -1 2 1 0 0 19 10.53
2019-20 Mon 10 1 3 4 4 8 0 0 1 20 5.00
2020-21 Mon 17 3 1 4 -1 4 0 0 2 29 10.34
Career 33 6 6 12 2 14 1 0 3 68 8.82

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.