NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Nic Petan
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-9 Born: 3/22/1995
Position: RWWeight: 179 Birthplace: Delta, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Nic Petan had 8:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Nic Petan had an assist in 5:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Petan now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Nic Petan had 6:54 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.