NHL Hockey

#61
Nic Petan
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-9 Born: 3/22/1995
Position: LWWeight: 179 Birthplace: Delta, British Columbia

Latest News
Feb. 22 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - Nic Petan had 10:31 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Nic Petan had 11:11 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 win over the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Nic Petan had 11:27 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 10 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Nic Petan had 11:05 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Wpg 26 2 4 6 2 10 0 0 0 25 8.00
2016-17 Wpg 54 1 12 13 -13 12 0 0 0 57 1.75
2017-18 Wpg 15 2 0 2 0 6 0 0 1 16 12.50
2018-19 Wpg 13 0 2 2 -2 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Tor 5 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 1 5 20.00
2018-19 Tot 18 1 2 3 -5 2 0 0 1 15 6.67
2019-20 Tor 16 0 3 3 -4 4 0 0 0 19 0.00
2020-21 Tor 6 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 135 6 22 28 -22 38 0 0 2 140 4.29


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.