NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Steven Santini
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-2 Born: 3/7/1995
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Bronxville, New York

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 6 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Steven Santini had 18:16 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Steven Santini had 18:42 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Steven Santini had 18:24 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Steven Santini had an assist in 17:16 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Santini now has three assists on the season.
Mar. 29 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Steven Santini had 18:48 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 25 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Steven Santini had 18:48 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Steven Santini had 18:07 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 shootout win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 21 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Steven Santini had 19:30 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Steven Santini had 20:03 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 17 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Steven Santini had 18:55 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE0:07 ET1:07 BRT - Steven Santini had 17:31 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 13 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)23:30 ET0:30 BRT - Steven Santini had 18:35 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 12 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Steven Santini had 17:57 of ice time in the Devils' 9-4 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 9 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Steven Santini had 19:39 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - Steven Santini had 16:21 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Steven Santini had 15:33 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET22:32 BRT - Steven Santini had 18:40 of ice time in the Devils' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Steven Santini had 12:58 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET16:44 BRT - Steven Santini had 18:29 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Steven Santini scored one goal in 18:01 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Santini now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 14 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET1:29 BRT - Steven Santini had 15:47 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Steven Santini had 14:35 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 2 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST2:44 PM CST3:44 PM EST0:44 UAE (+1)15:44 ET18:44 BRT - Steven Santini had 16:56 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 31 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Steven Santini had 16:59 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 28 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Steven Santini had an assist in 16:39 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 win over the Penguins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Santini now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 19 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST1:35 PM CST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE14:35 ET17:35 BRT - Steven Santini had 14:46 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Steven Santini had 16:08 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Steven Santini had 15:32 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Steven Santini had 17:10 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 6 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST4:50 PM CST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET20:50 BRT - Steven Santini had 18:14 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 4 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST10:03 PM CST11:03 PM EST8:03 UAE23:03 ET2:03 BRT - Steven Santini had 15:03 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Steven Santini had 16:52 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE14:40 ET17:40 BRT - Steven Santini had an assist in 18:05 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Santini now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 29 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST1:48 PM CST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE14:48 ET17:48 BRT - Steven Santini had 14:16 of ice time in the Devils' 2-0 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Steven Santini had 16:57 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST1:08 PM CST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET17:08 BRT - Steven Santini had 14:52 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 21 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Steven Santini had 14:56 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Senators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 20 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Steven Santini had 12:25 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET18:52 GMT2:52 11:52 AM MST12:52 PM CST1:52 PM EST22:52 UAE14:52 ET15:52 BRT - Steven Santini had 2:33 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NJ 1 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2016-17 NJ 38 2 5 7 -6 14 0 0 0 46 4.35
2017-18 NJ 36 2 8 10 0 21 0 0 0 56 3.57
2018-19 NJ 39 1 3 4 -6 16 0 0 0 41 2.44
Career 114 5 16 21 -10 53 0 0 0 144 3.47


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.