NHL Hockey

#45
Laurent Dauphin
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-1 Born: 3/27/1995
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Repentigny, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Laurent Dauphin had 13:15 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Laurent Dauphin had an assist in 14:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dauphin now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 18 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Laurent Dauphin had 11:34 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Laurent Dauphin had 12:07 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Laurent Dauphin had 14:08 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Laurent Dauphin had 13:06 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ari 8 1 0 1 0 4 0 0 0 7 14.29
2016-17 Ari 24 2 1 3 -2 12 0 1 1 32 6.25
2017-18 Ari 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Ari 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2021-22 Mon 11 1 3 4 -3 11 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 46 4 4 8 -7 29 0 1 1 52 7.69


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.