NHL Hockey

#38
Ryan Hartman
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-0 Born: 9/20/1994
Position: CWeight: 197 Birthplace: Hilton Head Island, South Carolina

Latest News
Nov. 2 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Hartman (upper-body injury) is expected to be sidelined for an extended period of time after getting injured in late October.
Analysis: Hartman has one goal and four assists in nine games this season.
Oct. 30 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Ryan Hartman had an assist in 9:12 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hartman now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 29 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Ryan Hartman had 17:17 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.