NHL Hockey

#18
Jason Dickinson
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-2 Born: 7/4/1995
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Georgetown, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 16:44 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Jason Dickinson scored one goal in 13:46 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dickinson now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 11 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 13:51 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 14:58 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 15:36 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jason Dickinson scored one goal in 13:03 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Dickinson now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2016-17 Dal 10 2 0 2 -3 0 0 0 0 9 22.22
2017-18 Dal 27 0 2 2 -2 17 0 0 0 16 0.00
2018-19 Dal 67 6 16 22 9 23 0 0 2 94 6.38
2019-20 Dal 65 9 12 21 7 6 0 0 1 85 10.59
2020-21 Dal 13 3 2 5 -2 6 0 0 1 12 25.00
Career 183 21 32 53 10 52 0 0 4 218 9.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 13 3 2 5 0 4 0 0 0 26 11.54
2019-20 Dal 27 2 2 4 -7 8 0 1 0 31 6.45
Career 40 5 4 9 -7 12 0 1 0 57 8.77

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.