NHL Hockey

#18
Jason Dickinson
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 7/4/1995
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Georgetown, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 12:55 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 16 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 9:51 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 10:06 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 10:01 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Jason Dickinson scored one goal in 12:54 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dickinson now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 31 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST11:22 PM CST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE0:22 ET3:22 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 17:48 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 30 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST11:18 PM CST12:18 AM EST9:18 UAE0:18 ET3:18 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 14:54 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2016-17 Dal 10 2 0 2 -3 0 0 0 0 9 22.22
2017-18 Dal 27 0 2 2 -2 17 0 0 0 16 0.00
2018-19 Dal 67 6 16 22 9 23 0 0 2 94 6.38
2019-20 Dal 65 9 12 21 7 6 0 0 1 85 10.59
2020-21 Dal 51 7 8 15 -2 18 0 0 2 66 10.61
2021-22 Van 36 3 2 5 3 13 0 0 0 45 6.67
Career 257 28 40 68 13 77 0 0 5 317 8.83

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 13 3 2 5 0 4 0 0 0 26 11.54
2019-20 Dal 27 2 2 4 -7 8 0 1 0 31 6.45
Career 40 5 4 9 -7 12 0 1 0 57 8.77

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.