NHL Hockey

#18
Jason Dickinson
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 7/4/1995
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Georgetown, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 10:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 12:47 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 26 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 14:13 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Kraken on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 23 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 13:30 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 21 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 12:43 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 13:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 19 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Jason Dickinson tallied one goal and two assists in 15:50 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 win over the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Dickinson now has five goals and six assists on the season.
Apr. 14 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 15:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2016-17 Dal 10 2 0 2 -3 0 0 0 0 9 22.22
2017-18 Dal 27 0 2 2 -2 17 0 0 0 16 0.00
2018-19 Dal 67 6 16 22 9 23 0 0 2 94 6.38
2019-20 Dal 65 9 12 21 7 6 0 0 1 85 10.59
2020-21 Dal 51 7 8 15 -2 18 0 0 2 66 10.61
2021-22 Van 62 5 6 11 -1 19 0 0 0 66 7.58
Career 283 30 44 74 9 83 0 0 5 338 8.88

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 13 3 2 5 0 4 0 0 0 26 11.54
2019-20 Dal 27 2 2 4 -7 8 0 1 0 31 6.45
Career 40 5 4 9 -7 12 0 1 0 57 8.77

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.