NHL Hockey

Latest News
Jan. 14 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Shea Theodore had an assist in 22:05 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Theodore now has one assist on the season.
Sep. 14 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Shea Theodore had an assist in 19:53 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Theodore now has 12 assists on the season.
Sep. 12 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Shea Theodore had 25:17 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 10 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Shea Theodore scored one goal in 24:54 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Theodore now has seven goals on the season.
Sep. 8 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Shea Theodore had an assist in 17:47 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Theodore now has 11 assists on the season.
Sep. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Shea Theodore had 25:13 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - Shea Theodore scored one goal in 20:18 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Theodore now has six goals on the season.
Sep. 3 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - Shea Theodore had 18:57 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Sep. 1 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - Shea Theodore scored one goal in 25:12 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Theodore now has five goals on the season.
Aug. 31 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Shea Theodore had two assists in 22:31 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Theodore now has 10 assists on the season.
Aug. 29 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)23:30 ET0:30 BRT - Shea Theodore had an assist in 18:38 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Theodore now has eight assists on the season.
Aug. 25 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Shea Theodore had two assists in 39:58 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Theodore now has seven assists on the season.
Aug. 24 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Shea Theodore had two assists in 19:40 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Theodore now has five assists on the season.
Aug. 19 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Shea Theodore had an assist in 24:43 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Theodore now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 16 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST6:19 PM CST7:19 PM EST4:19 UAE (+1)20:19 ET21:19 BRT - Shea Theodore scored one goal in 22:14 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Theodore now has four goals on the season.
Aug. 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Shea Theodore had 21:07 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 13 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET20:40 BRT - Shea Theodore had 25:59 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game.
Aug. 12 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET1:28 BRT - Shea Theodore scored one goal in 20:45 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Theodore now has three goals on the season.
Aug. 8 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST3:10 PM CST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET18:10 BRT - Shea Theodore had two assists in 24:05 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Theodore now has two assists on the season.
Aug. 6 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST6:21 PM CST7:21 PM EST4:21 UAE (+1)20:21 ET21:21 BRT - Shea Theodore scored two goals in 23:15 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-4 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Theodore now has two goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.