NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#95
Andre Burakovsky
G A Pts
12 10 22
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-3 Born: 2/9/1995
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Klagenfurt, Austria

Latest News
Dec. 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Andre Burakovsky scored one goal in 15:19 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Burakovsky now has 12 goals on the season.
Dec. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 12:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 13:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Andre Burakovsky scored one goal in 19:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Burakovsky now has 11 goals on the season.
Nov. 21 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had two assists in 20:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Burakovsky now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET1:33 BRT - Andre Burakovsky scored two goals in 18:28 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Burakovsky now has 10 goals on the season.
Nov. 16 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Andre Burakovsky tallied one goal and one assist in 18:20 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Burakovsky now has eight goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 14 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Andre Burakovsky scored two goals in 18:50 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Burakovsky now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 12 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 15:37 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-0 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 12:51 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Andre Burakovsky tallied one goal and two assists in 16:45 of ice time in the Avalanche's 9-4 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Burakovsky now has five goals and seven assists on the season.
Nov. 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 16:03 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 16:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 18:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 31 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE0:06 ET1:06 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 14:03 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had an assist in 15:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Burakovsky now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 25 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 12:48 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-1 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 17:21 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 15:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Andre Burakovsky tallied two goals and one assist in 14:31 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Panthers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Burakovsky now has four goals and four assists on the season.
Oct. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 13:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET19:55 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had an assist in 13:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Burakovsky now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 12 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Andre Burakovsky scored one goal in 16:00 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Burakovsky now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Andre Burakovsky scored one goal in 12:09 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Burakovsky now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 10:06 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had an assist in 15:19 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Burakovsky now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Was 53 9 13 22 12 10 2 0 2 65 13.85
2015-16 Was 79 17 21 38 4 12 0 0 1 126 13.49
2016-17 Was 64 12 23 35 13 14 2 0 1 111 10.81
2017-18 Was 56 12 13 25 3 27 2 0 5 84 14.29
2018-19 Was 76 12 13 25 2 14 1 0 4 100 12.00
2019-20 Col 26 12 10 22 3 10 1 0 3 55 21.82
Career 354 74 93 167 37 87 8 0 16 541 13.68

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Was 11 2 1 3 2 0 0 0 1 17 11.76
2015-16 Was 12 1 0 1 -1 6 0 0 0 16 6.25
2016-17 Was 13 3 3 6 5 2 0 0 0 27 11.11
2017-18 Was 13 2 4 6 2 4 0 0 0 12 16.67
2018-19 Was 7 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 56 9 9 18 5 12 0 0 1 77 11.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.