NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Frederik Gauthier
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-5 Born: 4/26/1995
Position: CWeight: 235 Birthplace: Laval, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 12 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Frederik Gauthier had 11:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Frederik Gauthier had 10:39 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Frederik Gauthier scored one goal in 6:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gauthier now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 5 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Frederik Gauthier had 9:24 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Frederik Gauthier had 10:54 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Frederik Gauthier scored one goal in 9:29 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gauthier now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.