NHL Hockey

#39
Anthony Mantha
G A Pts
9 14 23
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-5 Born: 9/16/1994
Position: LWWeight: 234 Birthplace: Longueuil, Quebec

Latest News
May 13 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Anthony Mantha had an assist in 17:23 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Mantha now has four assists on the season.
May 11 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Anthony Mantha had 19:15 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 9 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Anthony Mantha had 16:51 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE14:51 ET15:51 BRT - Anthony Mantha had two assists in 15:26 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Mantha now has three assists on the season.
May 5 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Anthony Mantha had 15:08 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 3 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Anthony Mantha had an assist in 19:02 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mantha now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Anthony Mantha had 14:35 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Anthony Mantha had an assist in 14:10 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mantha now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Anthony Mantha had 16:15 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Anthony Mantha had an assist in 17:00 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Mantha now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Anthony Mantha had 19:01 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-0 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.