NHL Hockey

#39
Anthony Mantha
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-5 Born: 9/16/1994
Position: LWWeight: 234 Birthplace: Longueuil, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Anthony Mantha had 14:37 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Anthony Mantha had an assist in 16:35 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mantha now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Det 10 2 1 3 -6 2 2 0 1 18 11.11
2016-17 Det 60 17 19 36 10 53 1 0 3 133 12.78
2017-18 Det 80 24 24 48 -1 52 9 0 2 190 12.63
2018-19 Det 67 25 23 48 -8 30 7 0 1 198 12.63
2019-20 Det 43 16 22 38 -7 34 6 0 3 137 11.68
2020-21 Det 42 11 10 21 -14 17 2 0 0 100 11.00
2020-21 Was 14 4 4 8 0 8 1 0 0 38 10.53
2020-21 Tot 56 15 14 29 -14 25 3 0 0 138 10.87
2021-22 Was 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 317 99 104 203 -26 196 28 0 10 816 12.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Was 5 0 2 2 0 6 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 5 0 2 2 0 6 0 0 0 15 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.