NHL Hockey

#20
Curtis Lazar
G A Pts
5 6 11
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 2/2/1995
Position: RWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Salmon Arm, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 12:26 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 15 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST1:57 PM CST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET17:57 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 12:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 11:07 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Curtis Lazar tallied one goal and two assists in 13:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Lazar now has four goals and seven assists on the season.
Jan. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Curtis Lazar had an assist in 11:51 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lazar now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 12:23 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 10:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Curtis Lazar tallied one goal and one assist in 11:33 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lazar now has three goals and four assists on the season.
Jan. 1 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST2:14 PM CST3:14 PM EST0:14 UAE (+1)15:14 ET18:14 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 12:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.