NHL Hockey

#16
Nikita Zadorov
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-6 Born: 4/16/1995
Position: DWeight: 235 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
Feb. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Nikita Zadorov scored one goal in 19:36 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Zadorov now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 27 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET23:33 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 17:58 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 20:20 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 22:08 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-5 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 16:48 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had 20:40 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had an assist in 20:46 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zadorov now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 13 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had an assist in 18:33 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zadorov now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 11 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Nikita Zadorov had an assist in 15:53 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-5 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zadorov now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Buf 7 1 0 1 -4 4 0 0 0 4 25.00
2014-15 Buf 60 3 12 15 -10 51 2 0 1 52 5.77
2015-16 Col 22 0 2 2 -5 12 0 0 0 18 0.00
2016-17 Col 56 0 10 10 -20 73 0 0 0 61 0.00
2017-18 Col 77 7 13 20 4 103 0 0 1 94 7.45
2018-19 Col 70 7 7 14 19 75 0 0 0 100 7.00
2019-20 Col 64 4 9 13 6 65 0 0 0 65 6.15
2020-21 Chi 23 1 5 6 3 13 0 0 0 27 3.70
Career 379 23 58 81 -7 396 2 0 2 421 5.46

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 6 1 2 3 1 32 0 0 0 9 11.11
2018-19 Col 12 0 0 0 -5 24 0 0 0 11 0.00
2019-20 Col 15 3 2 5 5 18 0 0 0 16 18.75
Career 33 4 4 8 1 74 0 0 0 36 11.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.