NHL Hockey

#21
Alex Wennberg
G A Pts
11 10 21
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 9/22/1994
Position: CWeight: 197 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 20 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Alex Wennberg had 18:50 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Alex Wennberg had an assist in 14:45 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wennberg now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Alex Wennberg had 17:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Alex Wennberg had an assist in 16:28 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wennberg now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Alex Wennberg had 20:09 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 10 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - Alex Wennberg had 18:13 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Alex Wennberg had 16:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Alex Wennberg had 20:27 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 4 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET19:37 BRT - Alex Wennberg had 19:53 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cls 68 4 16 20 -19 22 1 0 0 85 4.71
2015-16 Cls 69 8 32 40 -1 2 1 0 1 97 8.25
2016-17 Cls 80 13 46 59 9 21 2 0 5 109 11.93
2017-18 Cls 66 8 27 35 22 12 3 0 2 74 10.81
2018-19 Cls 75 2 23 25 -1 12 1 1 0 64 3.13
2019-20 Cls 57 5 17 22 -5 16 1 0 1 72 6.94
2020-21 Fla 47 11 10 21 0 8 2 0 2 62 17.74
Career 462 51 171 222 5 93 11 1 11 563 9.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 5 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Cls 3 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2018-19 Cls 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Cls 10 3 2 5 5 2 0 0 0 11 27.27
Career 22 4 4 8 1 4 0 0 0 25 16.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.