NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Valeri Nichushkin
G A Pts
9 20 29
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-4 Born: 3/4/1995
Position: RWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, Russia

Latest News
Mar. 5 8:45 AM PT9:45 AM MT10:45 AM CT11:45 AM ET16:45 GMT12:45 AM 北京时间9:45 AM MST11:45 AM EST20:45 UAE11:45 ET - Nichushkin had a goal and an assist for Dallas on his 21st birthday Friday.
Analysis: He has three goals and two assists in six games.
Jan. 4 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET21:27 GMT5:27 AM 北京时间2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST1:27 UAE (+1)16:27 ET - Nichushkin scored twice in Sunday's loss to the New York Islanders.
Analysis: Nichushkin has six goals in 38 games and this is his second multigoal effort, so it's probably not a sign of things to come for a Dallas team with plenty of scoring options ahead of him.
Jan. 1 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 AM 北京时间5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)19:47 ET - Nichushkin returned Sunday and scored two goals in Brooklyn.
Analysis: Nichushkin missed Saturday's game at New Jersey with a lower-body injury.
Dec. 9 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET23:02 GMT7:02 AM 北京时间4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST3:02 UAE (+1)18:02 ET - Nichushkin had a goal and two assists in Tuesday's win over Carolina.
Analysis: The 20-year-old Russian has come alive of late after a slow start, having totaled seven points over his last five games.
Dec. 4 10:50 AM PT11:50 AM MT12:50 PM CT1:50 PM ET18:50 GMT2:50 AM 北京时间11:50 AM MST1:50 PM EST22:50 UAE13:50 ET - Nichushkin scored one goal and set up another while playing alongside Tyler Seguin and Jamie Benn as Dallas beat the Vancouver Canucks 4-2 on Thursday night.
Analysis: Nichushkin has spent most of his time on Dallas' third line, but coach Lindy Ruff saw a player who could provide a spark following a 4-3 shootout loss to Calgary on Tuesday.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 79 14 20 34 20 8 2 0 2 128 10.94
2014-15 Dal 8 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Dal 79 9 20 29 2 12 1 0 1 139 6.47
Career 166 23 41 64 17 22 3 0 3 273 8.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
2015-16 Dal 10 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 16 1 2 3 -1 4 0 0 0 20 5.00

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.